Township Officials

Supervisor Roger W. Moore 4483 Straits View Dr.
Carp Lake, MI 49718
231-436-5141
rmoore@wawatamtownship.org

Clerk Grace Gwilt 805 W Central Ave.
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-5274
ggwilt@wawatamtownship.org

Treasurer Elaine Desy 1422 Ridge Rd.
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-5289
edesy@wawatamtownship.org

Trustee Robert Desy 1422 Ridge Rd
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-5289
rdesy@wawatamtownship.org

Trustee Roy Cole Central Ave
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-5366
rcole@wawatamtownship.org

Assessor Roger W. Moore 4483 Straits View Dr.
Carp lake, MI 49718
231-436-5141
rmoore@wawatamtownship.org

County Commissioner James Tamlyn 925 W. Cadillac
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-5141

Board of Review Clifton Kennedy 13340 Cecil Bay Rd
Carp Lake, MI 49718
231-436-5532
Clifton.kennedy4899@spcglobel.net

Board of Review Karen Petrimoulx 3418 Cecil Bay Rd.
Carp Lake, MI 49718
231-436-7922
Karenp1realtor@gmail.com

Board of Review Lee Sova 1032 Lakeside Dr.
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-7028

Alternate BOR Member Thomas (Dutch) Miller 6337 Wilderness Park Dr.
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

dutchmil@aol.com


Library Board Laurie Siebigperoth Mackinaw City, MI 49701

 



©2006 Wawatam Township.